Tried

I tried to smile,
but nothing seemed so happy
I tried to stand up
but I kept falling over and over again
I tried to move on
but there was no motive.
And as much as I tried
nothing came true.

 
Here ,I am surrounded by people
Yet am not with them .
Here I am talking to them
but no one understands me
Here I am sitting alone
and singing  A New Day Has Come

 
For all those times
that i have tried so hard
for all those times
that i tried to change things
For all those times
that I never found Me
I wished if all went right
I just wished it deeply …

 

Hoope

One thought on “Tried

  1. bet365 says:

    hi I was luck to come cross your theme in google
    your post is splendid
    I learn a lot in your subject really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really outstanding
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

