Farewell

Two very different people
Too scared to get along
Two hearts thats
too hard to go forward
 
But I care
But I  love
And i adore you
Ready to take all the  risks
Ready to fight all the world 
Just to be with you
Just to be in your arms
Just to see your smile
And just to feel that warmth again
 
It’s never that easy
It’s never that simple
It’s never alright
It all comes to an end
But my love is endless
It’s time to walk away
And never follow that ray
There were visions of you
And now they are all gone
Here i say , ” Farewell My Love “.
 
Regards,
Hoope
2 thoughts on “Farewell

  1. Yousif says:

    Hi Hoope. It’s been a while!

    I hate Farewells. I am never good at doign that!

    Have I told you before that I like your mission too? “To create a difference in your life, to fill it with new hope , new dreams.. new goals. And make sure that you won’t give up . Because in our life there is something great worth waiting for. YOU SHINE IN YOUR HEART ”

    Very thoughtfull!

    Keep writing, keep smiling!

    P.S Where is that place in the photo at the top of your blog page? It reminds me of a familiar place!

Leave a Reply

