Quotes Of the Week

“I am not concerned that you have fallen / I am concerned that you arise. ”   Abraham Lincoln

” You’re alive . Do something . The directive in life , the moral imperative was so uncomplicated. It could be expresssed in a single words, not complete sentence . It sounded like this : LOOK , LISTEN , CHOOSE , ACT . ” Barbara Hall

 Faith is believing what you know ain’t so – Mark Twain

” I’ve dreamt in my life dreams that have stayed with me ever after, and changed my ideas; they’ve gone through and through me, like wine through water, and altered the color of my mind.” – Emily Bronte

” It’s better to have loved and lost
   Than never to have loved at all. ”   Tennyson

” Not all who wander are lost.”  JRR Tolkien

 

 

Leave a Reply

