I can’t Breathe

There’s no oxygen
There’s no air around
I can’t breathe
I can’t talk
I can’t cry

I feel exhausted
Am sweating alot
My heart no longer pumps
No longer pumps for life
I don’t even think am alive

Co’z there is no  oxygen
No organs works
No heart pumps
No life at all

I can’t breathe
I can’t  talk
The tears even can’t
Come out of my eyes

Am the river ,
which got dried

Am the sky ,
with no clouds

Am the flowers ,
which got dried

Am the world ,
which no longer exist

Am the hope ,
which became desperate

co’z i can’t breathe

One thought on “I can’t Breathe

  1. Kazeh says:

    I’ve noticed that your lyric poetry goes abides with sadness and depression, however, your articles speak of enthusiasm and finding happiness giving you a mysterious personality.
    Good job with the poem.

Leave a Reply

