Falling Apart

In a dark place
In an empty place
In a place which ain't my life
In a place so quite
That darkness that made me bilnd
That emptiness that me alone
That life which is just not mine 

Co'z am now so sick
And falling apart
Co'z now am sad
And so can't smile 

Things go around
All around me
Things go about
And am in the mid 

And now things change
And I no longer make the world smile 

Sleeping with tears
Waking with fears 

And at the end i realize
That the world wants me to smile

And at the end i realize
That the world wants me to smile
One thought on “Falling Apart

  1. s says:

    darkness is a beautiful to rest in at nigth or to have all the dreams u always wanted but still sometimes u have to seek for the ligth but most of the angels in disguise live in darkness .

Leave a Reply

